What are people saying?
Customers Feedback

Work was carried out on time and with a high degree of professionalism and finished to a high quality.

Location: SY4 Reviewed in: January 2022

Great workmanship, a really good bunch of tradesmen. Tidy about there work and an excellent finish.

Location: SY3 Reviewed in: September 2021

The team came in and were fast and reliable started at 8am every morning under the direction of Mike who knows his job every day he came and checked they were doing a good job. If I had any concerns Mike dealt with it nothing was to much trouble. I now have him back doing my front room as he and his team are so good. If anyone is looking for a good builder who keeps to his promise l can defo say get this team in there brillant.

Location: SY1 Reviewed in: March 2021

Mike and his team were excellent throughout. Communication was clear and honest when dealing with the inevitable delays in supply's during this pandemic. The work was still completed inside of the scheduled plan. From plumbing, electrics, carpentry and demolition, all of the work carried out was excellent. These guys are also very tidy. At the end of each day a full clean down was carried out. I've been fortunate with tradesmen in the past but I must say the work completed by Shuker is head and shoulders above the others. I would fully recommend them.

Location: SY4 Reviewed in: March 2021

A very reliable, friendly and professional service. Excellent communication which helped the job run very smoothly. Great effort and skills from all the team. Would happily recommend this firm.

Location: SY5 Reviewed in: February 2021

The team did a great job of removing the old chimney, and making good the roof and flashing. They also did a small patch repair of the flat roof. The team were very efficient and courteous, and We will be using them again for more work we have planned.

Location: Shrewsbury Reviewed in: December 2020

All work carried out v.Good standard, and high quality spec. Very helpful in sorting out other issue on top of stated work. Made good previous work complete by other builders. Followed up on all contractor supplied by them. Have a great work team, will the team 100 % look to satisfy customer needs.

Location: Shrewsbury Reviewed in: December 2020

Very friendly, reliable and professional service. From start to finish work on the property run extremely smoothly. Great effort from all the team.

Location: Shrewsbury Reviewed in: October 2020

Excellent time keeping and tidiness, with very polite members of the team.

Location: Shrewsbury Reviewed in: October 2020

If you have any questions, please feel free to call us

Please feel free to contact us using the following options below.

Phone: 07854734613

Email on: info@shukerbuild.co.uk

Send Us a Message

Website Designed, Developed and Maintained by New World Digital Media

shgasandheating.co.uk
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elephant_Surf
https://www.pinterest.com/kayakplant64/
https://www.pinterest.com/kayakplant64/electric-kart-boats/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460091681/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460091662/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460091642/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460081157/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460081134/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460080556/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460080554/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460080410/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460080350/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460080160/
https://www.pinterest.com/kayakplant64/electric-water-surfboard/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460091627/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460091607/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460091603/
https://www.pinterest.com/pin/985373593460091596/